Alphabet Soup

 

I am excited (and a bit scared!) to celebrate my first solo exhibition, hosted by the great people at Dot to Dot gallery in Letchworth. The exhibition is a mish-mash, a hodge-podge, a jambalaya of my favourite work- hence the name alphabet soup!

I even had loadsa fun hanging the show, with the help of Pete and Frances. A private view (and my birthday celebration) will be on 10th April, and everyone is invited 😉

alphabet soup 10329319_10153145711156212_248389848693346687_n IMG_2761 IMG_2764

Leave a Reply

